Cart 0

The Complete Rosary, Divine Mercy Chaplet & Jesus Prayer


Enter into the peace of the Holy Rosary during these challenging times. Maryana and Fr. Weitl sing in a unity and beauty flowing from their love for the Lord prayer in song. CDs 1-4 have the entire Rosary, including the Luminous Mysteries. On CD 5 is the beloved Divine Mercy Chaplet plus the timeless Jesus Prayer.

The Complete Rosary, Divine Mercy Chaplet & Jesus Prayer
Original Music for Contemplative Prayer

sung by Maryana Erzinger and Fr. Michael Weitl of the Madonna House Apostolate

Responding to recent online data showing that Google searches for “prayer” have surged worldwide (Crux News, April 4, 2020), Madonna House Publications (Combermere, ON Canada) has produced a new CD for those seeking peace in these challenging times. 

The Complete Rosary, Divine Mercy Chaplet & Jesus Prayer are five CDs of original music. The simple, inspired score with prayerful vocals by Maryana Erzinger and Fr. Michael Weitl will appeal to families, prayer groups, individuals, the homebound and parishes. 

 "One of my favorite things about visiting Madonna House in Combermere is listening to their soulful singing. I am delighted to hear their gift of song is now available to more people through this new production that includes the Rosary and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy.” 

  • Fr. Michael Gaitley, MIC, author of 33 Days to Morning Glory


Maryana Erzinger has been a consecrated member of Madonna House since 1991. She is a musician with a Bachelor of Music degree in violin performance from the Eastman School of Music. Since joining the community Maryana's gift for composition has enhanced Madonna House liturgies with many new hymns. The inspiration to compose the music for the Rosary came to her shortly before the onset of COVID-19. 

Fr. Michael Weitl was ordained a Roman Catholic priest in 2014. He joined Madonna House as a layman in 1999 and made his final promises in 2008. Following his ordination, he was granted bi-ritual faculties to celebrate the Byzantine liturgy. He currently serves at the Madonna House in North Yorkshire, England. 

CDs 1- 4: Joyful, Luminous, Sorrowful & Glorious Rosaries (approx. 45 min. each).

  • Four unique scores composed by Maryana Erzinger with keyboard and vocals.
  • Prologue from St. John (Jn: 1-15) introduces each Rosary.
  • Introductory prayer by Fr. Michael from the collect or feast before the first decade.  
  • Hail Holy Queen and the Prayer to St. Michael follow the last decade. 
  • Concluding prayer and blessing from Fr. Michael to close each Rosary.

 CD 5: The Chaplet of Divine Mercy (16:49)

  • Our Father, Hail Mary, Creed
  • Chaplet (keyboard & vocals) 

            The Jesus Prayer (48:44) - (Digital Download features two tracks: 100 repetitions (20:20) and 300 repetitions (58:15))

  • keyboard & vocals

    5 Compact Discs — Digitally recorded, Stereo — Madonna House Publications, 2020


    We Also Recommend

    Back to the top